Staff Directory

Call 905-779-2473 for general inquiries.

Sales & Service

Rob Gunstone – Sales Manager
Ext. 205 | rgunstone@armstrongmilling.com

Robbin Pridmore – Sales / Merchandising
Ext. 206 | rpridmore@armstrongmilling.com

Alain Gravel – Sales
agravel@armstrongmilling.com

Ryan Zantingh - Supply Chain Manager
Ext. 227 | rzantingh@armstrongmilling.com

Gary Cartlidge - Sales & Marketing
Ext 217 | gcartlidge@armstrongmilling.com

Lisa Moravek - Key Account Sales and Marketing
Ext 246 | lmoravek@armstrongmilling.com

Trevor Batte – Sales & Service
tbatte@armstrongmilling.com

Leesa Healy – Sales & Service, Western Canada
lhealy@armstrongmilling.com

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Deanna Cain – Accounts Receivable
Ext. 231 | ar@armstrongmillling.com

Barbara Cranston – Accounts Payable
Ext. 250 | ap@armstrongmilling.com

Comments are closed.